WELCOME TO PREMIER

A business is more than just a means to earn. It’s the path towards one’s ambition, the reward of years of perseverance, and the hallmark of success. It’s a commitment to one’s family, employees and country

of a successful future.

At Premier, we go the extra mile to simplify your journey in accomplishing your dreams.

And we have been successfully doing it since 1979.

MANAGEMENT

Project Logisitcs Icon.jpg

Rajesh Gupta

MANAGING DIRECTOR

rajesh@premierglobal.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Project Logisitcs Icon.jpg

Suresh Gupta

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Project Logisitcs Icon.jpg

Naresh Gupta

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Project Logisitcs Icon.jpg

Akshay Gupta

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Project Logisitcs Icon.jpg

Rishik Gupta

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

GLOBAL LOGISTICS

Project Logisitcs Icon.jpg

Shivendra Kumar

VICE PRESIDENT NORTH

DELHI

shivendra@premierglobal.com

Project Logisitcs Icon.jpg

Subramanian Iyer 

SR GENERAL MANAGER

MUMBAI

subu@premierglobal.com

Project Logisitcs Icon.jpg

Dushyant Desai

GENERAL MANAGER WEST

MUMBAI

dushyant@premierglobal.com

Project Logisitcs Icon.jpg

Ricardo Brass

GENERAL MANAGER SOUTH

CHENNAI

ricardo@premierglobal.com

Project Logisitcs Icon.jpg

Stevenson Tuscano

ASST GENERAL MANAGER - AIR

MUMBAI

stevenson@premierglobal.com

PROJECT LOGISTICS

Project Logisitcs Icon.jpg

R Narayan

SR VICE PRESIDENT

MUMBAI

narayan@premierglobal.com

Project Logisitcs Icon.jpg

Udai Kumar Mungi

GENERAL MANAGER PROJECTS

MUMBAI

udai@premierglobal.com

Project Logisitcs Icon.jpg

Mandeep Sharan

GENERAL MANAGER NORTH

DELHI

mandeep@premierglobal.com

Project Logisitcs Icon.jpg

Sumit Chaturvedi

GENERAL MANAGER SOUTH

CHENNAI

sumit@premierglobal.com

Project Logisitcs Icon.jpg

Sandeep Kumar

BRANCH MANAGER

KOLKATA

sandeep@premierglobal.com