CONTACT US

Thanks for submitting!

iPhone 13 Mockup.png

KEY OFFICES

Bengaluru

Sumukha Plaza, No. 56, 2nd Floor, Near Netkallappa Circle Bus Stop, Subbarama Chetty Road, Bengaluru - 560004.

+91-80-2660 1369

bangalore@premierglobal.com

Ahmedabad

508-509, Vanijya Bhavan,

Behind Abad Dairy, D.B. Road,

Ahmedabad - 380022.

+91-79-2545 3685

ahmedabad@premierglobal.com

Chennai

104, Real Towers, 51-52,

Royapettah High Road, Mylapore, 

Chennai - 600 004.

+91-44-2498 2006

chennai@premierglobal.com

Delhi

1074, Agarwal Millenium Towers-II,

Netaji Subhash Place, Pitampura,

Delhi - 110 034.

+91-11-2735 7155

delhi@premierglobal.com

Kandla / Mundra 

SDX House, South-28, Ward 12/A

Near Chawla Chowk, Opp. Sound Track

Gandhidham - 370 201

+91-2836-225 455

kandla@premierglobal.com

Hyderabad

902-A, Babukhan Estate,

Bashirbagh, Hyderabad - 500 001.

+91-40-2321 1443 

hyderabad@premierglobal.com

Kolkata

2-C, Abhinandan, 27 A & B,

Royd Street, Kolkata - 700 016.

+91-33-4020 5555

kolkata@premierglobal.com

Mumbai

1008, Lodha Supremus,

I Think Techno Campus,

Kanjurmarg - (E) Mumbai - 400 042.

+91-22-4054 6600 mumbai@premierglobal.com

Raxual (Nepal Border) 

Kuwar Bhawan, Main Road,

Raxual 

Bihar - 845 305.

+91-93554 11421

raxual@premierglobal.com

Pune

407, MSR Capital, Opp. City

International School,

Morwadi, Pimpri, Pune - 411 018.

+91-96070 02023

pune@premierglobal.com

Vadodara

705, Ocean Buliding,

Dr. Vikram Sarabhai Marg,

Vadodara - 390 023.

+91-265-232 5300

baroda@premierglobal.com

Vishakapatnam

Villa No 8, 
Blue Marino, Chapula Uppada Hamlet,
Bhimili, Visakhapatnam - 531 163

+91 90308 95111

vizag@premierglobal.com

Other Offices:  Angul, Bhilwara, Bhopal, Indore, Katni, Nagpur, Raigarh, Raipur, Sonaul  & Yamunanagar.